Contact persons

NOW GmbH
National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology
Fasanenstr. 5
10623 Berlin
Germany

Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-00
Fax: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-99
Mail: kontakt@now-gmbh.de


Managing Director

Dr. Klaus Bonhoff
Managing Director (Chair)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-50
Mail: klaus.bonhoff@now-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Axthammer
Managing Director
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-20
Mail: wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de

Aileen Ruthenberg
Assistant to Board of Management
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-10
Mail: aileen.ruthenberg@now-gmbh.de

Barbara Farin
Office Administrator
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-46
Mail: barbara.farin@now-gmbh.de

Stefanie Rau
Recruiting and human resources development
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-58
Mail: stefanie.rau@now-gmbh.de

Gabi Klaus
Process Management and Reporting
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-52
Mail: gabi.klaus@now-gmbh.de


Transport and Infrastructure

Thorsten Herbert
Divisional Head Transport and Infrastructure | Head of Programme NIP
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-18
Mail: thorsten.herbert@now-gmbh.de


Battery

Oliver Braune
Team Leader Battery and Head of Programme Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-42
Mail: oliver.braune@now-gmbh.de

Silke Wilhelm
Programme Manager Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-41
Mail: silke.wilhelm@now-gmbh.de

Marc Weider
Programme Manager Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-28
Mail: marc.weider@now-gmbh.de

Oliver Hoch
Programme Manager Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-38
Mail: oliver.hoch@now-gmbh.de


Fuel Cells

Thorsten Herbert (in personal union Divisional Head)
Divisional Head Transport and Infrastructure | Head of Programme NIP
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-18
Mail: thorsten.herbert@now-gmbh.de

Ramon Henk
Programme Manager NIP Transportation
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-11
Mail: ramon.henk@now-gmbh.de

Elena Hof
Programme Manager NIP
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-39
Mail: elena.hof@now-gmbh.de


Power-Based Fuels

Johannes Daum
Team Leader Power-Based Fuels and Head of Programme Mobility and Fuel Strategy (MKS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-49
Mail: johannes.daum@now-gmbh.de

Axel Blume
Programme Manager Mobility and Fuel Strategy
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-17
Mail: axel.blume@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Christopher Stanik
Programme Manager Mobility and Fuel Strategy
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-13
Mail: christopher.stanik@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Geert Tjarks
Programme Manager Power-Based Fuels
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-71
Mail: geert.tjarks@now-gmbh.de


Infrastructure

Johannes Pallasch
Team Leader Infrastructure and Divisional Head Recharching Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-70
Mail: johannes.pallasch@now-gmbh.de

Philipp Braunsdorf
Programme Manager Infrastructure Hydrogen
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-33
Mail: philipp.braunsdorf@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Christian Dieckhoff
Programme Manager Mobility System Monitoring (AFID/MKS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-36
Mail: christian.dieckhoff@now-gmbh.de

Sebastian Lahmann
Programme Manager Recharching Infrastructure Technology (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-27
Mail: sebastian.lahmann@now-gmbh.de

Dominique Sevin
Programme Manager Recharching Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-40
Mail: dominique.sevin@now-gmbh.de

Anne Wurm
Programme Manager Recharching Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-24
Mail: anne.wurm@now-gmbh.de


Stationary Fuel Cells

Erik Schumacher
Divisional Head Stationary Fuel Cells (NIP)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-48
Mail: erik.schumacher@now-gmbh.de


Special Markets

Wolfgang Axthammer (in personal union Managing Director)
Divisional Head Special Markets (NIP)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-20
Mail: wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de

Tobias König
Programme Manager Green Logistics and Power Supply to Critical Infrastructure
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-37
Mail: tobias.koenig@now-gmbh.de


Communication and Knowledge Management

Tilman Wilhelm
Divisional Head Communication and Knowledge Management
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-15
Mail: tilman.wilhelm@now-gmbh.de

Anne Laudien
Communications Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-16
Mail: anne.laudien@now-gmbh.de

Nina Posdziech
Communications Manager
Telephone:: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-44
Mail: nina.posdziech@now-gmbh.de

Katrin Giebel
Knowledge Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-22
Mail: katrin.giebel@now-gmbh.de

Roman Wolf
Knowledge Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-54
Mail: roman.wolf@now-gmbh.de

Kira Weinmann
Trainee Communications and Knowledge Management
Telephone:: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-53
Mail: kira.weinmann@now-gmbh.de


International Cooperation

Dr. Hanno Butsch
Head of Division International Cooperation
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-45
Mail: hanno.butsch@now-gmbh.de

Lucia Seißler
Programme Manager Asia
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-25
Mail: lucia.seissler@now-gmbh.de

Jan Wegener
Programme Manager Europe
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-56
Mail: jan.wegener@now-gmbh.de


Finances and Controlling

Inra von Wangenheim
Head of Finances and Controlling
Telephone:: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-14
Mail: inra.vonwangenheim@now-gmbh.de

Mathias Dumke
Assistant Finances and Controlling
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-19
Mail: mathias.dumke@now-gmbh.de