Contact persons

NOW GmbH
National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology
Fasanenstr. 5
10623 Berlin

Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-00
Telefax: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-99
Email: kontakt@now-gmbh.de
 


Management

Dr. Klaus Bonhoff
Managing Director (Chair)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-50
Email: klaus.bonhoff@now-gmbh.de
 
Wolfgang Axthammer
Managing Director
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-20
Email: wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de

Aileen Ruthenberg
Assistant to Bord of Management
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-10
Email: aileen.ruthenberg@now-gmbh.de

Barbara Farin
Sachbearbeiterin Administration
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-46
Email: barbara.farin@now-gmbh.de

Stefanie Rau
Recruiting and human resources development
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-58
Email: stefanie.rau@now-gmbh.de

Gabi Klaus
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-52
Email: gabi.klaus@now-gmbh.de


Transport and Infrastructure

Thorsten Herbert
Division Head Transport and Infrastructure
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-18
Email: thorsten.herbert@now-gmbh.de

Battery

Oliver Braune
Team Leader Battery and Head of Programme Electromobility (EM)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-42
Email: oliver.braune@now-gmbh.de

Silke Wilhelm
Programme Manager Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-41
Email: silke.wilhelm@now-gmbh.de

Marc Weider
Programme Manager Electromobility
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-28
Email: marc.weider@now-gmbh.de

Fuel Cells

Thorsten Herbert (Personalunion)
Head of Programme Nationales Innovationsprogramm Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellentechnologie (NIP)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-18
Email: thorsten.herbert@now-gmbh.de

Ramon Henk
Programme Manager NIP
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-11
Email: ramon.henk@now-gmbh.de

Power-based Fuels

Johannes Daum
Team Leader Power-based Fuels and Head of Programme Mobility and Fuel Strategy (MKS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-49
Email: johannes.daum@now-gmbh.de

Axel Blume
Programme Manager Mobility and Fuel Strategy
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-17
Email: axel.blume@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Christopher Stanik
Programme Manager Mobility and Fuel Strategy
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-13
Email: christopher.stanik@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Geert Tjarks
Programme Manager Power-based Fuels (MKS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-71
Email: geert.tjarks@now-gmbh.de

Infrastructure

Johannes Pallasch
Team Leader Infrastructure und Head of Programme Recharging Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-70
Email: johannes.pallasch@now-gmbh.de
 
Philipp Braunsdorf
Programme Manager Infrastructure Hydrogen
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-33
Email: philipp.braunsdorf@now-gmbh.de

Dr. Christian Dieckhoff
Programme Manager Mobility System Monitoring (AFID/MKS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-36
Email: christian.dieckhoff@now-gmbh.de

Sebastian Lahmann
Programme Manager Recharging Infrastructure Technology (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-27
Email: sebastian.lahmann@now-gmbh.de

Dominique Sevin
Programme Manager Recharging Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-40
Email: dominique.sevin@now-gmbh.de

Anne Wurm
Programme Managerin Recharging Infrastructure (LIS)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-24
Email: anne.wurm@now-gmbh.de


Stationary Fuel Cells

Erik Schumacher
Division Head Stationary Fuel Cells (NIP)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-48
Email: erik.schumacher@now-gmbh.de


Special Markets

Wolfgang Axthammer (Personalunion)
Head of Programme Special Markets (NIP)
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-20
Email: wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de

Tobias König
Junior Programme Manager
Green Logistics and Power Supply to Critical Infrastructure
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-37
Email: tobias.koenig@now-gmbh.de


Communication and Knowledge Management

Tilman Wilhelm
Division Head Communication and Knowledge Management
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-15
Email: tilman.wilhelm@now-gmbh.de

Anne Laudien
Communications Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-16
Email: anne.laudien@now-gmbh.de

Nina Posdziech
Communications Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-44
Email: nina.posdziech@now-gmbh.de

Katrin Giebel
Knowledge Manager
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-22
Email: katrin.giebel@now-gmbh.de


International Cooperation

Dr. Hanno Butsch
Division Head International Cooperation
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-45
Email: hanno.butsch@now-gmbh.de

Lucia Seißler
Programme Manager International Cooperation
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-25
Email: lucia.seissler@now-gmbh.de

Jan Wegener
Programme Manager Europe
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-56
Email: jan.wegener@now-gmbh.de


Finances and Controlling

Inra von Wangenheim
Division Head Finances and Controlling
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-14
Email: inra.vonwangenheim@now-gmbh.de
 
Mathias Dumke
Assistant of Division Head Finances and Controlling
Telephone: +49-(0)30-311 61 16-19
Email: mathias.dumke@now-gmbh.de